患者支持中心

我们的支持中心工作时间为周一至周五上午7上午 - 美国中部时间6,节假日除外。 在此期间收到的电子邮件或网络查询将在2小时内收到回复。 工作时间内留下的语音邮件将在工作日结束时返回。 数小时后,您的查询将在24小时内返回,或者在下一个工作日返回11。

要获得最快的响应,请通过患者支持中心提交支持服务单。 如果您希望保留语音邮件,请拨打患者支持中心的877-350-2150和临床支持热线的877-344-6468。

请注意,根据HIPAA规定,提供您的电话号码和/或电子邮件地址即表示您同意Dignitana可以通过您提供的电话号码留言或通过您提供的电子邮件回答您的问题。

对于其他患者资源, 点击这里.


请注意,本网站的内容并非旨在作为专业医疗或保健建议,不应被视为替代专业医疗建议或来自熟悉您的独特情况的合格专业医疗保健提供者的服务。 此内容仅作为一般产品和公司信息。

营运
Dignitana
10925 Estate Lane,185套房
达拉斯,德克萨斯州75238
+ 1 877-350-2150

总部
Dignitana AB
Traktorgränden3
226 60 Lund,瑞典
+46 46 16 30 90

PATIENT SUPPORT CENTER

Our Support Center business hours are Monday – Friday from 7 am – 6 pm, Central Time, excluding holidays. We will return inquiries received during business hours within 2 hours. After hours, your inquiry will be returned within 24 hours, or by 11 am the next business day.

If you would prefer to leave a voicemail, call 877-350-2150 for the Patient Support Center and 877-344-6468 for the Clinical Support Line.

Please note, per HIPAA regulations, providing your phone number and/or e-mail address constitutes your agreement that Dignitana may leave a voicemail at the phone number you provide or answer your question via the e-mail you provide.

For additional patient resources, CLICK HERE.


Please note that the content of this website is not intended as professional medical or healthcare advice and should not be construed as a substitute for professional healthcare advice, or services from a qualified professional healthcare provider familiar with your unique situation. This content is intended solely as a general product and corporate information.

OPERATIONS
Dignitana
10925 Estate Lane, Suite 185
Dallas, TX 75238
+1 877-350-2150

HEADQUARTERS
Dignitana AB
Traktorgränden 3
226 60 Lund, Sweden
+46 46 16 30 90