患者资源和培训

DigniCap头皮冷却系统经过FDA批准,可以最大限度地减少接受化疗的实体瘤患者的脱发。

目前有两种型号的DigniCap头皮冷却系统。 根据您的设施,您将使用DigniCap C3或DigniCap Delta。 两种系统都提供有效的头皮冷却,但机器和瓶盖是不同的。

点击这里DigniCap Delta 患者资源。

点击这里DigniCap C3 患者资源。

患者支持中心 - 点击这里.

我们的支持中心工作时间为周一至周五上午7上午 - 美国中部时间6,节假日除外。 在此期间收到的电子邮件或网络查询将在2小时内收到回复。 工作时间内留下的语音邮件将在工作日结束时返回。 数小时后,您的查询将在24小时内返回,或者在下一个工作日返回11。

要获得最快的响应,请通过提交支持票 患者支持中心.

请注意,根据HIPAA规定,提供您的电话号码和/或电子邮件地址即表示您同意Dignitana可以通过您提供的电话号码留言或通过您提供的电子邮件回答您的问题。

你使用的是哪种设备?

如果您不确定将使用哪种设备,请询问您的设施或电子邮件 support@dignicap.com 与您的设施名称。

请注意,本网站的内容并非旨在作为专业医疗或保健建议,不应被视为替代专业医疗建议或来自熟悉您的独特情况的合格专业医疗保健提供者的服务。 此内容仅作为一般产品和公司信息。

营运
Dignitana
10925 Estate Lane,185套房
达拉斯,德克萨斯州75238
+ 1 877-350-2150

总部
Dignitana AB
Traktorgränden3
226 60 Lund,瑞典
+46 46 16 30 90

PATIENT RESOURCES & TRAINING

The DigniCap Scalp Cooling System is FDA cleared to minimize hair loss in patients with solid tumors undergoing chemotherapy.

There are currently two models of The DigniCap Scalp Cooling System. Depending on your facility, you will either use the DigniCap C3 or DigniCap Delta. Both systems provide effective scalp cooling, but the machine and caps are different.

CLICK HERE for DigniCap Delta Patient Resources.

CLICK HERE for DigniCap C3 Patient Resources.

Patient Support Center – CLICK HERE.

Our Support Center hours are Monday – Friday from 7 am – 6 pm, Central Time (U.S.), excluding holidays. Email or web inquiries received during this time will receive a reply within 2 hours. Voicemails that are left during business hours will be returned by end of the business day. After hours, your inquiry will be returned within 24 hours, or by 11 am the next business day.

For the fastest response, submit a support ticket through the Patient Support Center. 

Please note, per HIPAA regulations, providing your phone number and/or e-mail address constitutes your agreement that Dignitana may leave a voicemail at the phone number you provide or answer your question via the e-mail you provide.

Which device are you using?

If you are unsure which device you will be using, ask your facility or email support@dignicap.com with your facility name.

Please note that the content of this website is not intended as professional medical or healthcare advice and should not be construed as a substitute for professional healthcare advice, or services from a qualified professional healthcare provider familiar with your unique situation. This content is intended solely as a general product and corporate information.

OPERATIONS
Dignitana
10925 Estate Lane, Suite 185
Dallas, TX 75238
+1 877-350-2150

HEADQUARTERS
Dignitana AB
Traktorgränden 3
226 60 Lund, Sweden
+46 46 16 30 90