成本和财务考虑因素

在美国,无论是在线还是通过您的治疗中心,患者都可以为每次治疗支付DigniCap。 您的设施将告知您如何付款。

使用DigniCap的成本因全国各地而异。 某些设施可能需要支付额外费用以用于护理时间或其他行政费用。 有关您工厂的定价信息,请登录 myDigniCap患者门户网站.

患者协助

Dignitana是HairToStay的创始合伙人,HairToStay是一个全国性的非营利性基金会,为有明显经济需求的头皮冷却患者提供补贴。

此外,一些患者已经从各个医疗中心基金会,社区卫生基金和其他慈善实体获得资金,这些实体致力于提高认识并为社区中的头皮降温患者提供经济援助。 下面列出了其中一些组织。 询问您的医疗保健提供者您所在地区是否有任何本地或区域组织,如服务于华盛顿特区的Cold Capital Fund和北卡罗来纳州的Hope for Hair Foundation。


HairToStay
hairtostay.org


冷资本基金
coldcapitalfund.org


希望发基金会
hopeforhair.org

保险

头皮冷却的保险范围在美国还不是标准,但是自DigniCap在2015获得FDA批准以来,DigniCap患者已提交保险索赔并获得不同程度的治疗费用报销。 报销成功取决于计划,覆盖范围和位置。 随着七月2017 扩大DigniCap的临床适应症,包括实体瘤患者随着越来越多的患者在美国各地的输液中心使用这种改变生活的治疗方法,报销申请和保险需求将继续增加。

有关保险范围的更多信息 点击这里.

请注意,本网站的内容并非旨在作为专业医疗或保健建议,不应被视为替代专业医疗建议或来自熟悉您的独特情况的合格专业医疗保健提供者的服务。 此内容仅作为一般产品和公司信息。

营运
Dignitana
10925 Estate Lane,185套房
达拉斯,德克萨斯州75238
+ 1 877-350-2150

总部
Dignitana AB
Traktorgränden3
226 60 Lund,瑞典
+46 46 16 30 90

COST & FINANCIAL CONSIDERATIONS

In the United States patients are able to pay for DigniCap per treatment, whether online or through your treatment center. Your facility will let you know how to pay.

The cost to use DigniCap varies at locations across the country. There may be an additional fee at some facilities for nursing time or other administrative costs. For pricing information at your facility, please login to the myDigniCap Patient Portal.

PATIENT ASSISTANCE 

Dignitana was a founding partner of HairToStay, a national non-profit foundation that provides subsidies to scalp cooling patients with demonstrated financial need. 

In addition, some patients have received funding from individual medical center foundations, community health funds and other philanthropic entities that work to increase awareness and provide financial assistance to scalp cooling patients in their communities. Listed below are a few of these organizations. Ask your healthcare provider if there are any local or regional organizations in your area such as Cold Capital Fund serving the Washington DC area and Hope for Hair Foundation in North Carolina. 


HairToStay
hairtostay.org

 


Cold Capital Fund
coldcapitalfund.org


Hope for Hair Foundation
hopeforhair.org

INSURANCE

Insurance coverage for scalp cooling is not yet standard in the United States, however DigniCap patients have submitted insurance claims and received reimbursement for treatment costs at varying levels since DigniCap received FDA clearance in 2015. Success with reimbursement varies depending on plan, coverage, and location. With the  July 2017 expansion of DigniCap clinical indications to include patients with solid tumors, claims for reimbursement and demand for coverage will continue to build as more patients utilize this life changing treatment at infusion centers across the United States.

For more information on insurance coverage CLICK HERE.

Please note that the content of this website is not intended as professional medical or healthcare advice and should not be construed as a substitute for professional healthcare advice, or services from a qualified professional healthcare provider familiar with your unique situation. This content is intended solely as a general product and corporate information.

OPERATIONS
Dignitana
10925 Estate Lane, Suite 185
Dallas, TX 75238
+1 877-350-2150

HEADQUARTERS
Dignitana AB
Traktorgränden 3
226 60 Lund, Sweden
+46 46 16 30 90